Levoy & Wadhwa, LLS Attorney at Law
Levoy & Wadwha, LLC Attorney Profiles Services Articles & Resources Contact Us

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone Extension
 
George E. Levoy Managing Partner gel@lewalaw.com 37
 
Artika Wadhwa Partner aw@lewalaw.com 40
 
Lauren Diaz Attorney ld@lewalaw.com 33
 
Arnold Zaltas Of Counsel   26
       
Mark H. Raider Of Counsel mhr@lewalaw.com 36
       
Jill Spaulding Office Manager jill@lewalaw.com 39
 
Kevin Munroe Paralegal kevin@lewalaw.com 23
       
Toni Clement Paralegal toni@lewalaw.com 24
       
Nancy Burgio Paralegal nancy@lewalaw.com 25
       
Kimberly Bates Paralegal kim@lewalaw.com 29
       
Erin Parker Billing Manager erin@lewalaw.com 38
       
Cindy Nicoli Receptionist cindy@lewalaw.com 21
 
 
 
The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation.
This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.

Address: 74 West Central Street, Natick Ma 01760
Phone: (508) 655-1960